INTERVIEW - Upcoming Artist "KillaMonDamee" Is Paving His Way To Success... has been blessed to do an interview with...


Here's our official interview...

What is your name?

I go by "KillaMonDamee", Dame for short.

Where are you from? Your age?

Was born and raised in New Orleans. I'm currently based out in California. I'm 28 years old now.

What do you do?

I'm an artist in love with the sound.

Tell us a little about your company/brand -

Right now Im an independent artist. Currently part of CME “Count Money Entertainment”. We all just on our paths to get to this chip.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I see myself being on a higher level than I now. All through the years things have been tough. Music been pulling me out of that. As the days go on I only get better. I feel like its only up for me from here.

Who are some of your mentors?

Right now I’ll have to say my n*gga Nov.

What are you currently working on?

Right now I've got a few features I'm prepping to drop along with an EP I’ve been working on with a producer from over in NY. I’m really excited to get those to the people.

During COVID, we all faced struggles, what was one of your main struggles?

Really sitting back and understanding who I am. I lost an apartment, jobs man it got tough. Honestly eye opening experiences.

Where can fans find your music?

Apple Music, Spotify, & Youtube.

Anything you'd like to include?

CME RADIO dropping next month and go stream Unspoken Words NOW!

What are your social links?


Thanks so much for your time!
If you'd like an interview w/ Standish, pls email: